Meet Our Staff

Phil Williams

Managing Director

T: 01454410551

M: 07780476051

E: phil.williams@teamdefence.info

Sue Russell

Office, Finance & Conference Manager

T: 01454510556

M: 07974236505

E: sue.russell@teamdefence.info

suzette payne

PA to Phil Williams, MD | TD-Info Task Force Support

T: 01454410550

E: suzette.payne@teamdefence.info

Jack thompson

Task Force Support

T: 01454510553

E: jack.thompson@teamdefence.info

PhiliPPA Arter

Task Force Consultant – Collaboration Programme Manager

T: 01454510553

E: philippa.arter@teamdefence.info

Graham Smith

Task Force Consultant – Membership, Finance, Website

T: 01454410550

E: graham.smith@teamdefence.info

Steve Green

Task Force Consultant – Research, Technology & Innovation Lead

M: 07950400211

E: steve.green@teamdefence.info

Stu Olden

Task Force Consultant

E: stu.olden@teamdefence.info

Tony Butler

Task Force Consultant – ICEF & Trading Forum

M: 07970959742

E: tony.butler@teamdefence.info

Luca Leone

Task Force Consultant – Info Security Forum, Export Controls

M: 077428212293

E: luca.leone@teamdefence.info

Leyton Lark

Task Force Consultant – SCS Co-ordinator, Through-Life-Support

M: 07970959742

E: layton.lark@teamdefence.info

Darin Tudor

Task Force Consultant

T: 07521089212

E: darin.tudor@teamdefence.info

Ciaran Dodd

Task Force Consultant – STE Training, Standards

M: 07905202643

E: ciaran.dodd@teamdefence.info

Julian Dayment

Task Force Consultant – Membership Relations Management

 E: julian.dayment@teamdefence.info

Gavin Emmerson

Task Force Consultant – TD-Info Core Team

T: 07970350965

E: gavin.emmerson@teamdefence.info

Craig Porter

Delivery Continuity Executive 

M: 07801717724

E: craig.porter@teamdefence.info

Steve Worsnip

Task Force Consultant – Sustainment/Support Subject Matter Expert

M: 07736811935

E: steve.worsnip@teamdefence.info

Andy Whatman

Task Force Consultant – Customer Relationship Executive, MODCloud

TM: 07399465899

E: andy.whatman@teamdefence.info

Steve Shepherd

Task Force Consultant – Defence Information Conference Lead

M: 07770445039

E: steve.shepherd@teamdefence.info

Andy Corbett

Task Force Consultant 

E: andy.corbett@teamdefence.info

About Stu

Stu has extensive experience of delivering commercial benefit across a wide range of technical sectors, with specialist knowledge in the defence, aerospace and off high way markets. Since completing 26 years service in the Army (REME), where he worked across a range of operational, support and procurement roles, Stu has held senior positions in industry in both consultant engineering and product delivery organisations, securing and supporting the successful delivery of complex & high value technology projects. He has a strong network developed during his career in the armed services, public and private sectors and is a Chartered Engineer with the Institute of Engineering and Technology. Stu most recently worked as a Senior Commercial Manager for Williams Advanced Engineering, building their adjacent sector business area and now runs his own business supporting micro & SME organisations define their value proposition and increase their revenue streams through the exploitation of their technology. Out of work Stu enjoys spending time with his family, cycling and gardening. He is a keen allotment holder, and dabbles in the art of woodwork when he has any spare time.

Back

E: stu.olden@teamdefence.info

6A Pinkers Court
Briarlands Office Park
Rudgeway
Bristol
BS35 3QH
United Kingdom

 

About Andy

Andy has held leadership roles in Texaco and the Volvo Franchise network as well as senior level leadership positions in two UK PLC’s, most recently as Group ICT and Cyber Security Director for one of the UK’s most innovative Defence, Energy, Space and Aviation businesses. As well as joining TD Info, he has also set up his own consultancy, delivering advice on Cyber Security, Cyber Awareness and Business System Planning, especially to SME’s where cost-effective solutions are critical. For Team Defence, Andy is facilitator for the Information Security Forum and the Commodity Usage Principals and Assurance (CUPA), Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC), and Microsoft 2365 (M3645) Working Groups.

E: andy.corbett@teamdefence.info

6A Pinkers Court
Briarlands Office Park
Rudgeway
Bristol
BS35 3QH
United Kingdom