Meet Our Staff

Phil Williams

Managing Director

T: 01454410551

M: 07780476051

E: phil.williams@teamdefence.info

Sue Russell

Ocean Guide

T: 01454510556

M: 07974236505

E: sue.russell@teamdefence.info

suzette payne

PA to Phil Williams, MD | TD-Info Task Force Support

T: 01454410550

E: suzette.payne@teamdefence.info

Wendy Bale

TD-Info Admin (job share)

T: 01454410550

M: 07964962935

E: wendy.bale@teamdefence.info

Will Tuohy

Task Force Consultant – Collaboration Programme Manager

T: 01454510553

E: will.tuohy@teamdefence.info

Graham Smith

Task Force Consultant – Membership, Finance, Website

T: 01454410550

E: graham.smith@teamdefence.info

Steve Green

Task Force Consultant – Research, Technology & Innovation Lead

M: 07950400211

E: steve.green@teamdefence.info

Stu Olden

Task Force Consultant

E: stu.olden@teamdefence.info

Tony Butler

Task Force Consultant – ICEF & Trading Forum

M: 07970959742

E: tony.butler@teamdefence.info

Luca Leone

Task Force Consultant – Info Security Forum, Export Controls

M: 077428212293

E: luca.leone@teamdefence.info

Leyton Lark

Task Force Consultant – SCS Co-ordinator, Through-Life-Support

M: 07970959742

E: layton.lark@teamdefence.info

Darin Tudor

Task Force Consultant

T: 01600750562

E: darin.tudor@teamdefence.info

Ciaran Dodd

Task Force Consultant – STE Training, Standards

M: 07905202643

E: ciaran.dodd@teamdefence.info

Julian Dayment

 Task Force Consultant – Membership Relations Management

 E: julian.dayment@teamdefence.info

Gavin Emmerson

Task Force Consultant – TD-Info Core Team

T: 07970350965

E: gavin.emmerson@teamdefence.info

Craig Porter

Delivery Continuity Executive 

M: 07801717724

E: craig.porter@teamdefence.info

Steve Worsnip

Task Force Consultant – Sustainment/Support Subject Matter Expert

M: 07736811935

E: steve.worsnip@teamdefence.info

Andy Whatman

Task Force Consultant – Customer Relationship Executive, MODCloud

TM: 07399465899

E: andy.whatman@teamdefence.info

Steve Shepherd

Task Force Consultant – Defence Information Conference Lead

M: 07770445039

E: steve.shepherd@teamdefence.info

Andy Corbett

Task Force Consultant 

E: andy.corbett@teamdefence.info

Andy has held leadership roles in Texaco and the Volvo Franchise network as well as senior level leadership positions in two UK PLC’s, most recently as Group ICT and Cyber Security Director for one of the UK’s most innovative Defence, Energy, Space and Aviation businesses. As well as joining TD Info, he has also set up his own consultancy, delivering advice on Cyber Security, Cyber Awareness and Business System Planning, especially to SME’s where cost-effective solutions are critical. For Team Defence, Andy is facilitator for the Information Security Forum and the Commodity Usage Principals and Assurance (CUPA), Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC), and Microsoft 2365 (M3645) Working Groups.

E: andy.corbett@teamdefence.info

6A Pinkers Court
Briarlands Office Park
Rudgeway
Bristol
BS35 3QH
United Kingdom